Bible Studies

Rit Varriale, Sr.

Rit Varriale, Sr.

Role: Senior Pastor

Pastor Rit is the senior pastor at The Chapel. Originally from upstate New York, Pastor Rit has been on fire for the Lord for 30+ years. Pastor Rit started the The Chapel as a bible study in his home.

Latest sermons by
Revelation 7:1-17
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Duration: 54 mins 56 secs
Numbers 7:1-10
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
Series: 04-Numbers
Duration: 37 mins 30 secs
Revelation 6:3-17
Sunday, 08 September 2019
Duration: 52 mins 43 secs
Revelation 6:1-2 / Who Rides the White Horse
Sunday, 01 September 2019
Duration: 54 mins 21 secs
Numbers 6:1-27
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Series: 04-Numbers
Duration: 47 mins 54 secs
Revelation 6:1-2
Sunday, 25 August 2019
Duration: 49 mins 6 secs
Numbers 5:1 - 6:12
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
Ruth, Part 2
Sunday, 18 August 2019
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 46 mins 45 secs
Ruth 1:1 - 3:11
Sunday, 11 August 2019
Passage: Ruth 1:1-3:11
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 19 secs
Revelation 5 / Daniel 9 / Romans 11
Sunday, 04 August 2019
Duration: 55 mins 57 secs
UA-170144-1