Bible Studies

Rit Varriale, Sr.

Rit Varriale, Sr.

Role: Senior Pastor

Pastor Rit is the senior pastor at The Chapel. Originally from upstate New York, Pastor Rit has been on fire for the Lord for 30+ years. Pastor Rit started the The Chapel as a bible study in his home.

Latest sermons by
Follow The Star
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 49 secs
The Wise Men followed the Star to find Jesus ... when they lost sight of the Star they found it again by turning to God's Word ... when you lose sight of the "Star", turn to God's Word and it will lead you back to Jesus!
Christmas Morning Service
Wednesday, 25 December 2019
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 39 mins 4 secs
Numbers 14:1-45
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Series: 04-Numbers
Duration: 47 mins 27 secs
Numbers 13:1-33
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Series: 04-Numbers
Duration: 43 mins 33 secs
Revelation 11:1-15
Sunday, 17 November 2019
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 27 secs
Numbers 12:1-16
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Series: 04-Numbers
Duration: 55 mins 10 secs
Revelation 10:1 - 11:2
Sunday, 10 November 2019
Duration: 57 mins 39 secs
Revelation 9:20-21
Sunday, 03 November 2019
Duration: 35 mins 44 secs
Numbers 11:16-35
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
Series: 04-Numbers
Duration: 56 mins 2 secs
Revelation 9:13-19
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 9 secs
UA-170144-1