Bible Studies

Rit Varriale, Sr.

Rit Varriale, Sr.

Role: Senior Pastor

Pastor Rit is the senior pastor at The Chapel. Originally from upstate New York, Pastor Rit has been on fire for the Lord for 30+ years. Pastor Rit started the The Chapel as a bible study in his home.

Latest sermons by
Revelation 14:12 - 16:1
Sunday, 14 June 2020
Duration: 41 mins 5 secs
The Blessings in Revelation that Pastor Rit lists: - Revelation 1:3 - Revelation 14:13 - Revelation 16:15 - Revelation 19:9 - Revelation 20:6 - Revelation 22:7 - Revelation 22:14
Revelation 14:1-12
Sunday, 07 June 2020
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 7 secs
Jeremiah 19
Sunday, 31 May 2020
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 52 secs
Psalm 46 - 47
Wednesday, 27 May 2020
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 49 mins 35 secs
Isaiah 42:4-25
Sunday, 24 May 2020
Series: 23-Isaiah
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 3 secs
Psalms 96 - 98
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 46 mins 51 secs
Isaiah 42:1-3
Sunday, 17 May 2020
Passage: Isaiah 42:1-3
Series: 23-Isaiah
Duration: 51 mins 29 secs
Mother's Day 2020
Sunday, 10 May 2020
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 39 mins 57 secs
Isaiah 41:1-29
Sunday, 03 May 2020
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 15 secs
Psalms 116:1-19
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Series: 00-Other
Duration: 31 mins 40 secs
UA-170144-1