Bible Studies

Filter media by:
Advent 2018: Hope
Sunday, 02 December 2018
Series: Advent
Duration: 37 mins 21 secs
On this First Sunday of Advent, Pastor Darren shares on the living Hope all Believers have!
Leviticus 4:1-35
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
Series: 03-Leviticus
Duration: 47 mins 25 secs
Leviticus 4 covers the laws pertaining to sin offerings. We also the first use of the Hebrew word - mashiyach - meaning Messiah in Leviticus 4:3.
Revelation 2:1-7
Sunday, 25 November 2018
Jesus' Letter to the Church at Ephesus We know more about the church at Ephesus than any other church in the New Testament. We can go to: - Acts - the Apostle Paul establishes the church at Ephesus - Ephesus - Paul's letter to the Church at Ephesus - 1&2 Timothy - Timothy was the first pastor after Paul at the Church of Ephesus - 1,2,3 John - John spent his last years at the Church of Ephesus - Revelation - Jesus' letter to the Church of Ephesus
Samuel The Reformer, part 3
Sunday, 18 November 2018
Tent to Temple
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Series: David Klemm
Duration: 55 mins 10 secs
Revelation 1:9-20
Sunday, 11 November 2018
Duration: 56 mins 18 secs
Revelation 2:8-11 / IDOP
Sunday, 04 November 2018
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 41 secs
As we recognize and pray for the persecuted church, Pastor Rit jumps ahead in his study of Revelation to chapter 2 verse 8 and shares about the Church of Smyrna.
Leviticus 3:1-17
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Series: 03-Leviticus
Duration: 37 mins 21 secs
The Peace Offering is a perpetual statute for the Jewish people. For the Christian we can have peace with God, the peace of God and peace in God.
Revelation 1:4-9
Sunday, 28 October 2018
Duration: 54 mins
Leviticus 1:1 - 2:16
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
UA-170144-1